Aero Manyelo featured on new South African compilation from Get Physical

Get Physical, the influential and long standing German imprint, has just released the tracklist for their new compilation “Africa Gets Physical” and it has Black Major’s own Aero Manyelo kicking it off with his infectious track “Mooki”.

The compilation is a varied one, with some household names sharing the space with more underground artists.

Get Physical, an influential label on Aero’s sound is the perfect home for this workout of a track.

Release date: 3rd March


  1. Aero Manyelo – Mooki
  2. Ryan Murgatroyd – Kanna
  3. Black Coffee feat. Toshi – Buya (Loco Dice Kliptown Love Remix)
  4. Thor Rixon feat. Theresa Toy – Theresa Toy
  5. Jazzuelle & Lazarusman – Forget Me (Jazzuelle Winter Solstice)
  6. BehrEllips Ft. Crazy White Boy – The Forgotten People
  7. Blanka Mazimela – Phezulu
  8. Vox Portent – When it’s Clear
  9. Bruce Loko – God’s Window
  10. Mr Luu – Ryan
  11. Gumz – Juelegba
  12. Crazy White Boy – Ntokozo (Freddy Da Stupid Tribe Remix)
  13. Floyd Lavine – Emogin
  14. Gumz – 2 Finger Goblin
  15. Bruce Loko – The Arkenstone Of Thrain
  16. Floyd Lavine – Ayub
  17. Ryan Murgatroyd – Africa Gets Physical Vol. 1 (Continuous Mix)